Happy season of family & holidays! :)

This is just such a fun time of year! Tim & I were able to host our first holiday together at our new (very old) house for Thanksgiving, and I loved it! We had our parents and siblings over for a feast…and Tim did fantastic with the turkey πŸ™‚ I’m trying to work on taking more everyday, daily-life photos, so just thought I’d share a few photos from our first holiday together…yay!

Our backyard…

My sister – in law Kelley (isn’t she beautiful?)

My pretty sister and sister-in-law..

Haha, yes, our dog does know how to pose..

Hope you enjoyed a little slice into our life…I hope your Thanksgiving was just WONDERFUL as well! πŸ™‚

One response

  1. Looks great Lauren you did awesome

    November 30, 2011 at 12:19 pm

Leave a Reply

