Ashley & Justin | John James Audubon Center at Mill Grove Wedding Photography

I just adore this couple. They’re so freakin cute together, and after their engagement session, I knew they were super natural together in front of the camera as well! Their love of vintage & old books was carried over into their wedding day (wait til you see their centerpieces!) Ashley and Justin have this glow about them — the cutest is seeing how Ashley thinks Justin is the funniest guy in the world. Exactly how it should be 🙂 These college sweethearts tied the knot on the last day of September, and I was so privileged to be a part of their day!

It began with the girls getting ready in King of Prussia…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then we headed over to the Audubon Center for wedding photos…Ashley and Justin chose to do a First Look, which of course I loved!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I LOVED how long they scheduled into the day for photos…it gave us such a great variety!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exchanging cards before the ceremony…

 

 

SO CUTE.

 

Then it was back to the Audubon Center for cocktails, hot spiced apple cider, vintage soda flavors, and delicious appetizers…

I loved their place cards!

 

I spied the sun setting outside and ran to grab Ashley and Justin!

 

 

 

Then reception time!! Let me tell you, this couple has some great friends. Their DJ arrived  late, so Ashley and Justin’s friends (who had absolutely amazing voices!) sang during dinner for dinner music, as well as their first dance. I actually loved this, and thought it was so sweet and personal!

 

Ashley and Justin, it was so much fun being a part of your day! I hope you love your photos as much as I do! I wish you all the best and much love!

Lauren

3 responses

  1. These are FABULOUS! We LOVED doing the flowers for her wedding! May I blog?

    November 27, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    • Of course, Laura!! Thank you for your beautiful work! I will be sure to recommend you to future brides! 🙂

      November 28, 2011 at 4:03 pm

  2. Katie

    Lauren, your pictures are beautiful! Also, I love Ashley’s dress. Do you have any idea where she got it?

    April 2, 2012 at 10:06 pm

Leave a Reply

