New Website!! (and it’s a cute one! :)

Hi friends!

I’m soooooooo excited to share my new website with you…I’ve been working on it for a while.  It still has some bugs to be worked out, but I’m a big fan so far! I feel like it totally represents who I am, my photographic style, and the type of clients I love working with.  Since my blog and website are my “face” to the world, I’ve been realizing more and more how important it is to have a web presence that captures the essence of what I hope to do: show the unique, adorable love between couples on their wedding days. Head on over and check it out…you may see a photo or two of yourself on there! 😉

Click HERE for the new site!!

Leave a Reply

