Featured on Freshly Pressed?! …Plus, the new facebook page!

Woohoo!

WordPress.com kindly featured me on their “Freshly Pressed” segment today–they are just awesome. Hello to all my new friends around the world who have found the blog through this! πŸ™‚

I’m so honored! I’ll keep the posts coming…this is the official year of blogging regularly πŸ™‚

In other news, I FINALLY created a facebook fan page — It took me long enough!

BAM! There she is.Β  I’d love you to click Like on facebook so you can keep updated on all the latest shoots, tag photos, add fan photos of beautiful images you think are inspiring…whatever! Here’s the link to the official Lauren Libor Photography facebook page: CLICK HERE.

Suuuuuuuper excited for tomorrow’s shoot with Erika of Style Activist: she’s a fashionista and we’re collaborating on a fashion/glamour/beauty/generally amazing shoot tomorrow.Β  Can’t wait to show you the photos! Stay tuned… πŸ™‚

 

 

2 responses

  1. rhiannonrhythm

    I found you through this and trust me loved every moment of going through the blog. Simply awesome! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    January 7, 2011 at 2:16 am

  2. Putty

    Well deserved as that was an outstanding set of shots, beautiful in every way, and they know talent when they see it.

    January 7, 2011 at 8:38 am

Leave a Reply

