Wolves at the Gate show – Alford :: Ohio

I’ve been a bad blogger lately…so many other things have been going on in life lately, I’ve neglected the blog a lot. I’m trying to catch up this week though! Wolves at the Gate is a fantastic hardcore band, and since the guys are good friends of mine, I try to catch their shows when I can.  They just released an album on iTunes and are doing really well! Check out their myspace HERE and send them some love!

I actually really like the movement in this one…I know it’s blurry, but they were rockin out so hard, and this captures it 🙂

Leave a Reply

